Planning For Chaos (2007)

Select album to play

Postmodern Medicine (2011)
Planning For Chaos

The Plastic Revolution, “Planning For Chaos”

The debut album from The Plastic Revolution entitled Planning For Chaos was released in 2007. It contains the following tracks:

  1. I States (lyrics)
  2. Sex Crazed (lyrics)
  3. Swimming Away (lyrics)
  4. At The Top (lyrics)
  5. Chellie (lyrics)
  6. Are You Missing Me? (lyrics)
  7. I’ll Keep You (lyrics)
  8. Aztec Anthem (lyrics)
  9. TPR Part I (lyrics)
  10. TPR Part II (lyrics)

previous next